Contact Us

IN THE CASE OF AN EMERGENCY – CALL 9-1-1

If you require a non-emergent police response, need to file a police report or would like to speak with a police officer, contact our dispatch at 856-881-1500.

Please note, the below numbers and emails are not monitored 24 hours a day. Again, if you require an immediate response, dial 9-1-1!

TIP LINE

You may contact our tip line to report information about on- going criminal activity or wanted persons. Information can be provided anonymously and all information will be kept confidential.
tips@glassboropd.org

Additionally, you can text anonymous tips to us by texting “GLASSPD” and then your message to 847411 (tip411).

Police Receptionist
856-881-1501, ext 88112
Fax – 856-881-6872

Police Administration

Chief Franklin Brown – 856-881-1501, ext 88181 - fbrown@glassboropd.org
Deputy Chief John Polillo – 856-881-1501, ext 88124 - jpolillo@glassboropd.org

Lt. Tom Fanelli – 856-881-1501, ext 88184 – tfanelli@glassboropd.org
Lt. Ryan Knight – 856-881-1501, ext 88160 -rknight@glassboropd.org
Lt. Michael Dowd – 856-881-1501, ext 88136 – mdowd@glassboropd.org

Detective Bureau
Det./Lt. Robert Highley – 856-881-1501, ext 88126 – rhighley@glassboropd.org
Det./Cpl. Lou Butler – 856-881-1501, ext 88132 - lbutler@glassboropd.org
Det. Jack Manning – 856-881-1501, ext 88209 – jmanning@glassboropd.org
Det. Julie Howery – 856-881-1501, ext 88167 – jhowery@glassboropd.org
Det. Dante Laspata – 856-881-1501, ext 88133 – dlaspata@glassboropd.org

Evidence Officer Joseph Kurz – 856-881-1501, ext 881122 – jkurz@glassboropd.org

Community Services Officer Mike Myers- 881-1501, ext 88156 -mmyers@glassboropd.org

PATROL DIVISION

On-Duty Sergeant – 856-881-1501, ext 88128

Sergeants

SFC. Dan Eliasen - deliasen@glassborpd.org
SFC. Bill McCain - bmccain@glassboropd.org
SFC. Rick Watt – rwatt@glassboropd.org
SFC. Nick Russo – nrusso@glassboropd.org
Sgt. Mindy Knight – mknight@glassboropd.org

Corporals

Cpl. Tim Brown - tbrown@glassboropd.org
Cpl. George Moore - gmoore@glassboropd.org
Cpl. Chuck Williams – cwilliams@glassboropd.org
Cpl. Bruce Vigliotta – bvigliotta@glassboropd.org
Cpl. Steve Cavallaro – scavallaro@glassboropd.org

Patrol Officers

Ptl. Mike Abate - mabate@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Jim Jones - jjones@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Ken Kuzniasz - kkuzniasz@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Mike Bozarth - mbozarth@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Ron Marchese – rmarchese@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Dominic Visceglia - dvisceglia@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Patrick Moan - pmoan@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Derek Walton - dwalton@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Michael Fanfarillo - mfanfarillo@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Matthew Teyssier - mteyssier@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Joshua Adieyefeh - jadieyefeh@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Nicholas Whelan - nwhelan@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Colton Gemenden - cgemenden@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Kyle Snyder - ksnyder@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Sarah Scapellato - sscapellato@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Andrew Roberts – aroberts@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Haley Filer - hfiler@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Joseph Armata -jarmata@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Ken Barbagli -kbarbagli@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Brett Virnelson – bvirnelson@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Mike Jamerson – mjamerson@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Edward Fedor -efedor@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Michael Cruz -mcruz@glassboropd.org

School Resource Officers

Ptl. Richard Henry – rhenry@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Craig Rawles – crawles@glassboropd.org

Special Officers

SLEO II Ryan Colone -rcolone@glassboropd.org
SLEO II Lucas Barousse -lbarousse@glassboropd.org
SLEO II Sean Aitken – saitken@glassboropd.org
SLEO II Jason Skidmore – jskidmore@glassboropd.org