Contact Us

IN THE CASE OF AN EMERGENCY – CALL 9-1-1

If you require a non-emergent police response, need to file a police report or would like to speak with a police officer, contact our dispatch at 856-881-1500.

Please note, the below numbers and emails are not monitored 24 hours a day. Again, if you require an immediate response, dial 9-1-1!

TIP LINE

You may contact our tip line to report information about on- going criminal activity or wanted persons. Information can be provided anonymously and all information will be kept confidential.
tips@glassboropd.org

Additionally, you can text anonymous tips to us by texting “GLASSPD” and then your message to 847411 (tip411).

Police Receptionist
856-881-1501, ext 88112
Fax – 856-881-6872

Police Administration

Chief Franklin Brown – 856-881-1501, ext 88181 – fbrown@glassboropd.org
Deputy Chief John Polillo – 856-881-1501, ext 88124 – jpolillo@glassboropd.org

Lt. Ryan Knight – 856-881-1501, ext 88160 –rknight@glassboropd.org
Lt. Michael Dowd – 856-881-1501, ext 88136 – mdowd@glassboropd.org
Lt. Bill McCain – 856-881-1501, 88163 bmccain@glassboropd.org

Detective Bureau

Lt. Tom Fanelli – 856-881-1501, ext 88184 – tfanelli@glassboropd.org
Det./Cpl. Lou Butler – 856-881-1501, ext 88132 – lbutler@glassboropd.org
Det. Jack Manning – 856-881-1501, ext 88209 – jmanning@glassboropd.org
Det. Julie Howery – 856-881-1501, ext 88167 – jhowery@glassboropd.org
Det. Dante Laspata – 856-881-1501, ext 88133 – dlaspata@glassboropd.org

Evidence Officer Joseph Kurz – 856-881-1501, ext 881122 – jkurz@glassboropd.org
Background Investigator Dave Rey – 856-881-1501, ext 88180 – drey@glassboropd.org
Community Services Officer Allen Jordan- 881-1501, ext 88156 –ajordan@glassboropd.org

PATROL DIVISION

On-Duty Sergeant – 856-881-1501, ext 88128

Sergeants

SFC. Dan Eliasen – deliasen@glassborpd.org
SFC. Rick Watt – rwatt@glassboropd.org
SFC. Nick Russo – nrusso@glassboropd.org
Sgt. Mindy Knight – mknight@glassboropd.org
Sgt. Tim Brown – tbrown@glassboropd.org

Corporals

Cpl. George Moore – gmoore@glassboropd.org
Cpl. Chuck Williams – cwilliams@glassboropd.org
Cpl. Bruce Vigliotta – bvigliotta@glassboropd.org
Cpl. Steve Cavallaro – scavallaro@glassboropd.org
Cpl. Dominic Visceglia – dvisceglia@glassboropd.org

Patrol Officers

Ptl. Mike Abate – mabate@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Jim Jones – jjones@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Ken Kuzniasz – kkuzniasz@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Mike Bozarth – mbozarth@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Ron Marchese – rmarchese@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Patrick Moan – pmoan@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Derek Walton – dwalton@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Michael Fanfarillo – mfanfarillo@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Matthew Teyssier – mteyssier@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Joshua Adieyefeh – jadieyefeh@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Nicholas Whelan – nwhelan@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Colton Gemenden – cgemenden@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Kyle Snyder – ksnyder@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Sarah Scapellato – sscapellato@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Andrew Roberts – aroberts@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Haley Filer – hfiler@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Richard Henry – rhenry@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Joseph Armata –jarmata@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Ken Barbagli –kbarbagli@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Brett Virnelson – bvirnelson@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Mike Jamerson – mjamerson@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Edward Fedor –efedor@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Sean Aitken –saitken@glassboropd.org
Ptl. Jarred Williams –jwilliams@glassboropd.org

School Resource Officers
Ptl. Craig Rawles – crawles@glassboropd.org
SLEO III Mike Powell – mpowell@glassboropd.org
SLEO III Juan Rodriguez –jrodriguez@glassboropd.org

Special Officers

SLEO II Ryan Colone –rcolone@glassboropd.org
SLEO II Lucas Barousse –lbarousse@glassboropd.org
SLEO II Jason Skidmore – jskidmore@glassboropd.org
SLEO II Scott Dorsey – sdorsey@glassboropd.org